Community Staff and Ministry Contacts

Senior Catholic Chaplain:
CH (MAJ) David Kirk     706-791-4684     david.r.kirk.mil@mail.mil
 
NCOIC:
SGT K. Johnson     (706) 791-4829     kayanna.j.johnson.mil@mail.mil
 
Deacons:
Reverend Mr. David Kriegel     deacondave@saintmichaelparishfg.org
Reverend Mr. Kelley Culver     deaconkelley@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Community Council President:
Colonel John Batson     president@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Community Council Vice-President:
Bryan Koepl     vice-president@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Community Council Secretary:
Joann Capozzoli     joann@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
CCLC:
Frances Simpson & Agnes Yelverton    706-791-2945     plc@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
RE Coordinator:
Ginger Cody     recoordinator@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
RCIA:
Carol Marsh     (706) 691-1303 or (706) 860-6639     rcia@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Music Director:
VACANT
 
Volunteer Music Coordinator:
Joseph Cruz
 
CWOC:
Suzanne Saur     cwoc@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Knights of Columbus:
Brian Musha     knightsofcolumbus@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Youth Ministry:
VACANT
 
EMHC Coordinator:
Orlando Lopez-Camu & Anthony Romero
 
Altar Servers:
VACANT
 
Lectors:
Tom Dean     (706) 860-6946     lectors@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Ushers/Greeters:
Bill Holt     (706) 951-3625     ushers@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Flowers Ministry:
Frances Simpson     (706) 791-4308     flowersministry@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Welcome Sunday:
Elizabeth Atalig     (706) 723-9826     welcomesunday@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Webmaster:
Loren E. Simpson     webmaster@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Liturgical Schedule:
JoAnn Capozzoli     joann@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Hospitality Ministry:
Barbara Larson     hospitality@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Clothing Ministry:
Patricia Holt & Sandra Tanner
 
Special Events:
VACANT
 
Book Club:
Tom Dean     lectors@saintmichaelparishfg.org
 
Bulletin Editor:
Frances Simpson & Agnes Yelverton    (706) 791-2945     bulletin@saintmichaelparishfg.org